<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: This Is A Serious Question..all Models And Anyone Super Smart ..traveling For Modeling Shoot??</title>
	<atom:link href="http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/</link>
	<description>Information for your Beauty, Health, Massage and More</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 03:00:32 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Michael C</title>
		<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/comment-page-1/#comment-5197</link>
		<dc:creator>Michael C</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 19 Feb 2010 06:49:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/#comment-5197</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m highly suspicious. There have been known scams with &quot;you have to put up money for the work visa and we&#039;ll reimburse you&quot; angle.
Did you actually copy and paste that in from the email? If so, there is a bunch of bad and almost random capitalization in there. Makes me think even more that this is not a real professional and probably a scam.
Good luck and be careful.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m rarely suspicious. There have been well known scams with &#8220;you have to put up income for the work visa as well as we&#8217;ll repay you&#8221; angle.<br />
Did we essentially duplicate as well as pulp which in from the email? If so, there is the garland of bad as well as roughly pointless capitalization in there. Makes me consider even some-more which this is not the genuine veteran as well as substantially the scam.<br />
Good fitness as well as be careful.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Magic 8 Ball: The Witch is In</title>
		<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/comment-page-1/#comment-5196</link>
		<dc:creator>Magic 8 Ball: The Witch is In</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 23:56:26 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/#comment-5196</guid>
		<description>Scam.  Red lights flashing.  Don&#039;t do it.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Scam.  Red lights flashing.  Don&#8217;t do it.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: samhille</title>
		<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/comment-page-1/#comment-5195</link>
		<dc:creator>samhille</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 23:05:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/#comment-5195</guid>
		<description>I say it&#039;s a scam to find a mule to traffic drugs out of the country, don&#039;t fall for it, if you want to and look the part there is plenty of work here, no need to venture out on a limb to find out the hard way.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I contend it&#8217;s a fraud to find a jackass to trade drug out of a country, do not tumble for it, if we wish to as well as demeanour a partial there is copiousness of work here, no need to try out upon a prong to find out a tough way.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jim</title>
		<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/comment-page-1/#comment-5194</link>
		<dc:creator>Jim</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 22:06:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/#comment-5194</guid>
		<description>My question to you would be, have you ever submitted any modeling shots to &quot;Modeling Mayhem&quot;?  This is the thing, if you took no action to make yourself available as a professional model, then red flags and alarms should be going off in your head.
This sounds like a total scam.  The trick is they actually book a flight in your name far enough out to allow for the &quot;processing your paperwork&quot; and you send them the fees for the work visa and they will expedite everything for you from within the UK, much faster that way, rather than having to go through a consulate.  
You give them your credit card number or wire the money, they cancel the flight and that&#039;s the last you here from them.  I could be wrong ... no. I&#039;m probably not.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>My subject to we would be, have we ever submitted any displaying shots to &#8220;Modeling Mayhem&#8221;?  This is a thing, if we took no movement to have yourself accessible as a veteran model, afterwards red flags as well as alarms should be starting off in your head.<br />
This sounds similar to a sum scam.  The pretence is they essentially book a moody in your name distant sufficient out to concede for a &#8220;processing your paperwork&#8221; as well as we send them a fees for a work visa as well as they will assist all for we from inside of a UK, most faster which way, rsther than than carrying to go by a consulate.<br />
You give them your credit label series or handle a money, they terminate a moody as well as that&#8217;s a final we here from them.  we could be wrong &#8230; no. I&#8217;m substantially not.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mongo</title>
		<link>http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/comment-page-1/#comment-5193</link>
		<dc:creator>Mongo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 18 Feb 2010 21:37:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://beautyhealthmassage.info/london-beauty/this-is-a-serious-questionall-models-and-anyone-super-smart-traveling-for-modeling-shoot/#comment-5193</guid>
		<description>If it is too good to be true it&#039;s a scam.  And, it may be physically dangerous since this guy is going after models.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If it is as well great to be loyal it&#8217;s the scam.  And, it might be physically dangerous given this man is starting after models.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

